Overcoming Barriers to Organizational Transformation

Home Forums Leadership and Management Overcoming Barriers to Organizational Transformation

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Ron Crabtree 4 years, 10 months ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #181623

    Ron Crabtree
    Participant

    https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/256312226

    8 or 9 organizations out of 10 embarking on a major transformation efforts fail to get the results they should.

    Take away these key learnings about the Barriers to Organizational Transformation –

    ~ Top 10 Reasons for Failure in Continuous Improvement
    ~ The 4 Main Barriers to Organizational Improvement
    ~ The 2 ways to overcome Lack Of Urgency as Barriers to Organizational Improvement

    I will share key tactics to add to your LEADERSHIP Skills

    * Recognize human resistance to change
    * Recognize how leadership turnover can be a barrier to change and the easiest way to alleviate it.
    * New Methodology in overcoming barriers caused by traditional accounting and metrics

    Discover the key to a successful Organizational Improvement. Join us on Wednesday, February 19, 2014

    Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    12 noon ET | 11am CT |
    10am MT | 9am PT

    If the time doesn’t work for you, register anyway. We’re recording it and will send the recorded version and copy of the slides.

    https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/256312226

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.