Seeks GS-14 Program Analyst or Similiar Position in Atlanta, GA

Home Forums Job Openings Seeks GS-14 Program Analyst or Similiar Position in Atlanta, GA

This topic contains 6 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  Norma Manuel 8 years, 1 month ago.

• Author

Angela
    Participant

I am a GS-14 supervisor in the Washington, DC, metropolitian area, and I am seeking a transfer to Atlanta, GA. I have extensive experience in strategic planning, project management, performance measurement, budget development, business development, strong analytical skills and outstanding oral and written communications. I also have strong interpersonal skills and work well with others. I have a BS in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing, a MBA, and a Masters Certificate in Project Management. My resume is available upon request. Any assistance or leads would be greatly appreciated.

Norma Manuel
    Participant

Angela,

If you have already made your move to Atlanta, I would welcome you to stop by the first Saturday of every month to College Park Job Seekers near Atlanta’s airport.

This is a faith-based group which has as its goal “to assist area job seekers with practical, emotional, and spiritual support during this difficult period.” CPJS serves the unemployed, the under-employed, the “working worried”, military spouses, or those just considering their next career move. It is open to those of all faiths both male and female. All are encouraged to please join us. We meet the first Saturday in every month from 9:00 – 11:30 am at Living Hope Christian Fellowship located at 5885 Mallory Road, College Park, GA 30349.

We are conveniently located in College Park, between Hartsfield Airport and Union City, GA, right off I-85 S and Flat Shoals Parkway. Let me know how I can assist you.

–norma

Angela
    Participant

Hi Norma,