Contact Us

Got a question or concern? Looking for directions to our office? We love hearing from people interested in GovLoop and encourage people to get in touch with us.

Location

GovLoop
734 15th St NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 407-7421
Fax: (202) 407-7501

Directions

GovLoop headquarters is located a few short blocks from the McPherson Square metro on the Blue and Orange Lines. Exit the station using Vermont Avenue exit. Walk one block east on I Street NW. Turn right at 15th Street NW. Walk one block south on 15th Street. We are located in the Walker Building.

Connect with Us Online

Contact Our Team

Steve Ressler

Founder and CEO

Andrew Krzmarzick

Director of Learning & Development

Doug Mashkuri

Director of Business Development

Founder@GovLoop.com

Andrew@GovLoop.com

Doug@GovLoop.com

@GovLoop

@krazykriz

@dmashkuri

 

 

Megan Price

Manager of Partner Development

Stephen Peteritas

Digital Marketing Strategist

Jeff Ribeira

Content/Community Coordinator

Megan@GovLoop.com

Stephen@GovLoop.com

Jeff@GovLoop.com
@MeganPrice

@Peteritas

@JeffRibs

 

 

Pat Fiorenza

Research Analyst

Emily Jarvis

Online Producer


Andrew@GovLoop.com0

Andrew@GovLoop.com1

 

Andrew@GovLoop.com3

@EMichelleJarvis

 

 

 

Services

Joseph Porcelli

Director of Professional Services

Lauren Modeen

Engagement Strategist

Joseph.Porcelli@GovDelivery.com

Andrew@GovLoop.com2

Andrew@GovLoop.com4

@Exilauren