Meta 2011 Conference Program

The Meta 2011 Conference is at ANU University House in Canberra, 25 to 27 May 2011. Notable speakers include: Tom Scott, BBC; Professor John McMillan, Australian Information Commissioner; Tim Dale, Director, Gov 2.0 Strategy & Services, Department of Finance and Deregulation; and Greg Stone, Chief Technology Officer, Microsoft Australia. I am speaking on “Designing for Democratic Dialogue: More

Original post

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply