May 12 – Virtual Summit: Innovation, Equity and Transformation

  • Training Date:
  • Training Time:

Governments at all levels were forced to make massive changes in response to the pandemic, and those changes will continue to develop this year. And that effort just got a boost.

The Biden Stimulus Bill includes a billion dollars to fund the Technology Modernization Fund. This is the biggest infusion of funding for transformation efforts in more than a decade. But figuring how to innovate in fair and equitable ways to truly transform government is not easy.

Join us and your public sector peers on Wednesday, May 12 from 9:45 a.m. ET/6:45 a.m. PT to 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT to hear from federal, state, local and industry leaders about how they are innovating in an equitable manner.

Our speakers will answer these three questions and many more:

  • How did gov get here?
  • What can and should government be doing to tackle outdated systems?
  • How can agencies modernize their workforce, policies and procedures to make these changes stick?

Register for free now:


Brought to you by:

Redhat-Logo-2020.png

 

GL-Logo-Sponsor-Oracle.gif smaller-Infoblox-Logo.png Logo-Tricentis.png