Sept. 21 – NextGen Virtual Training Summit

  • Training Date:
  • Training Time:

Ready to take the next step in your professional development journey?

Register below to join us online at the NextGen Virtual Training Summit: Supporting and Developing Gov Supervisors on Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2022.


Virtual Summit Details:

Date: Sept. 21, 2022
Time: 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT to 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
Cost: FREE
Who: Registration is open to everyone! All federal, state and local employees and contractors.
CPE Info: Attendees can earn up to 5 continuing professional education (CPE) credits.
Live Captioning Will Be Available

View the Agenda

Please enter your information below to register and you will receive a confirmation email with more information about how to join us online for the Summit. We can’t wait to see you there (virtually)!

 

 

This event is brought to you by:

Logo-RedHat-C-Color-RGB.png

 

 

In order to provide you with this free online training, GovLoop may share your data with online training, event or resource underwriters. When you register for an online training/event or download a resource, your information may be shared with the sponsors of that document or training. You have the option to unsubscribe or opt-out from sponsor communications with said sponsor at any time. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.