eRulemaking Conference @ Brookings: Audio and Slides Available

Audio and slides are available for the conference entitled: The Future of E-rulemaking: Promoting Public Participation and Efficiency, held 30 November 2010, at the Brookings Institution, in Washington, DC, USA.

Speakers include:

  • Chairman Paul Verkuil, Administrative Conference of the United States;
  • Cass Sunstein, U.S. Office of Management and Budget;
  • Darrell M. West, Governance Studies;
  • Neil Eisner, U.S. Department of Transportation;
  • Scott D. Pattison, National Association of State Budget Directors (U.S.);
  • Steven VanRoekel. U.S. Federal Communications Commission;
  • Sally Katzen, Podesta Group;
  • Gary Bass, OMB Watch;
  • Jerry Brito, Mercatus Center, George Mason University;
  • Stuart Shulman, University of Massachusetts at Amherst.

Leave a Comment

One Comment

Leave a Reply