,

July 14 – Building Blocks for the Emerging Hybrid Workforce

  • Training Date:
  • Training Time:

Is your agency ready for the next normal?

Government offices might be reopening, but the workplace will never be the same. In pre-pandemic days, many agencies relied on systems and processes that assumed the majority of employees were on-premises. A year-plus of remote work proved that those IT services lacked the flexibility, agility and scalability that agencies need.

In this Virtual Summit, we’ll share the building blocks of IT modernization, including a multi-cloud strategy, to better support the modern workforce’s emerging requirements and evolving agency missions.

Join us and your public sector peers online Wednesday, July 14 from 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT to 3:40 p.m. ET/12:40 p.m. PT to hear from federal, state, local and industry leaders about how they are overcoming challenges with technology and policy transformation efforts.

Register for free now:


Brought to you by:

Carahsoft-Blue-Logo-Web.png GL-Logo-Dell-Technologies.png