eBook Launch: The Short Guide to Becoming a PMP

The Short Guide to Becoming A PMPI am happy to announce the release of my first eBook that I will launch through a live webinar on October 20th. Here are the answers to your most pressing questions:

You have a new eBook?
Yes, that's correct. "The Short Guide To Becoming A PMP" will be launched on October 20th, 2011. The ebook guides PMP aspirants on PMP certification requirements, how to prepare for the exam, what to review; and after passing the exam, how to go about recertification and earning PDUs.

How can I get a copy?
There are two ways to get the ebook:

First: Live webinar on launch day - If you attend the live webinar, you will not only receive a free copy, you will also receive five discount coupons for all five of our PMP exam prep products. The webinar will be scheduled twice on the same day for European and American timezones. A maximum of 200 attendees can participate in each webinar.

Second: Free ebook for a tweet - If you missed the webinar, simply go to our new website (we'll announce the URL on October 21 via this newsletter). All that we ask is that you post a tweet on Twitter or a short post on Facebook about it. Just follow the instructions.

More information will be provided during the webinar.

What will the webinar be about?
I will discuss the content of the ebook and present tips & tricks for passing the PMP exam. It will be about 45-60 minutes long.

Can you tell me more about the webinar?
The schedules are:

  • Webinar 1 (Europe & India):
    Thursday, October 20, 2011 at 5am PDT (1pm London, 2pm Berlin/Paris/Zurich, 5:30pm India). Click here to register...
  • Webinar 2 (USA):
    Thursday, October 20, 2011 at 11am PDT (12noon MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST). Click here to register...

Remember: Webinar slots are limited. Please register based on the schedule mentioned above.

Original post

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply