Welcome to our newest NCDD members!

We wanted to send a warm welcome out to the newest members of the National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation. You can search for and connect with all our new and existing members in the NCDD Members Network. And to all our new members, remember to familiarize yourself with the member benefits page to ensure you get the most out of your membership!

The following 40 organizations and individuals joined NCDD in the last three months…

Our newest Organizational Members

Indiana University Political and Civic Engagement program (PACE)
Contacts: Michael Grossberg (Director), Joelene Bergonzi (Associate Director), and Lisa-Marie Napoli (Adjunct Faculty)

Institute for Civic & Community Engagement at the San Francisco State University
Contacts: Jerry Eisman, (Director), Perla Barrientos (Associate Director), and Bonnie Hale (Sr. Program Coordinator)

Our newest Sustaining Members

Tsubasa Koga
Med Candidate, University of British Columbia

Glenis Joyce
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

New Supporting Members

Jennifer Neumer
Program Manager, Future Search Network

Jonathan Haidt
Professor, NYU-Stern School of Business

Jon Ramer
Co-Founder, Compassionate Seattle

Mike Huggins
Principal of Civic Praxis Consulting

Loring Resler
Art Educator from Cartersville, GA

Richard Frieder
Director of Community Development and Civic Engagement at Hartford Public Library, Hartford, CT

Ruthy Kohorn Rosenberg
Faculty and Postdoc Ombudsperson, Brown University

Vicente Rullan
School psychologist, secondary education teacher and mediator based in Palma, Spain

Patricia Kambitsch
Principal/ Graphic Facilitator/Recorder, Playthink Learning

Laurie Marshall
Executive Assistant, Peaceful World Foundation

June Pinnell-Stephens
Collection Services Manager (Retired), Fairbanks North Star Borough Public Libraries

Debra Lambo
Psychotherapist from Princeton, NJ

Tom Webb
Spokane, WA

Our newest Student Members

Katie Behel
Graduate student at the University of Oregon

Ellie Richard
Graduate student at the University of North Carolina at Greensboro.

Carolina Johnson
PhD student at the University of Washington

William Towne
PhD student at Carnegie Mellon University

New Members (non-dues)

Merri Ann Osborne
King County Dispute Resolution Center

Kris Pierre
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs, Northeastern Illinois University

Reilly Dow
Graphic recorder from Austin, Texas

Ruby Quantson
Development Consultant based in Accra, North Ghana

Amy Morris
Student, Simon Fraser University

Clay Eubank
Student, Sonoma State University

Frances Belcher
Regional Collaboration Coordinator, Center for Rural Partnerships at Plymouth State University

Sarah Eisele-Dyrli
Research & Evaluation Officer, Everyday Democracy

Michael Kern
Director, William D. Ruckelshaus Center

Cameron Barrett
Sr UX Designer, World Economic Forum

Daniel Andrade
Ph.D. Candidate, PROCAM USP SP

Gerry Ebalaroza Tunnell
Graduate student at Antioch University

Frank Palatnick
UN Advisor of Education

Lori Britt
Assistant Professor in Communication at James Madison University

Alex Derrickson
Intern at American Values Are…

Miriam Dickler
Harrisonburg, VA

Erich Hellstrom
Anderson, SC

Heather Bauer

Interested in Joining their Ranks?

If you’re already an NCDD member, you can upgrade or renew your membership here. And if you’re new to NCDD, you can join (and learn more about membership) at www.ncdd.org/join. You can join as a non-dues-paying Member, or you can support the Coalition by joining as an Organizational, Sustained, Supporting, or Student Member.

Learn more about everyone who’s part of the National Coalition for Dialogue & Deliberation in our online Members Network.

Original post

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply