2011 Fed 100 Winners Include GovLoopers

The awesomeChris Dorobek just posted the list of FCW Fed 100 winners on Scribd

Winners include a number of folks active in social media (Twitter/GovLoop) such as GovLoop Fantasy Football champ Neil Bonner, GL Rockstar Mary Davie, NASA Linda Cureton, SSA Frank Baltman (prolific Twitterer), Alec Ross, Bev Godwin…More below

Federal Computer Week’s 2011 Fed 100 winners

Leave a Comment


Leave a Reply

Kristina Nelson

Congratulations to all of this year’s Fed 100 winners! Are the write ups on the award winners and their achievements posted online somewhere?