Overcoming Barriers to Organizational Transformation

8 or 9 organizations out of 10 embarking on a major transformation efforts fail to get the results they should.
Overcoming Barriers to Organizational Transformation

Take away these key learnings about the Barriers to Organizational Transformation -

  • ~ Top 10 Reasons for Failure in Continuous Improvement
  • ~ The 4 Main Barriers to Organizational Improvement
  • ~ The 2 ways to overcome Lack Of Urgency as Barriers to Organizational Improvement

I will share key tactics to add to your LEADERSHIP Skills

  • * Recognize human resistance to change
  • * Recognize how leadership turnover can be a barrier to change and the easiest way to alleviate it.
  • * New Methodology in overcoming barriers caused by traditional accounting and metrics

Discover the key to a successful Organizational Improvement. Join us on Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
12 noon ET | 11am CT |
10am MT | 9am PT

If the time doesn’t work for you, register anyway. We’re recording it and will send the recorded version and copy of the slides.

Register here:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/256312226

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply